Wait for It..!



Pete Firman


BBC Scotland for BBC One, 26 August to 7 October 2009 (13 episodes in 1 series)

BBC Scotland for CBBC, 15 January to 26 March 2010 (13 episodes in 1 series)


Children's quiz with a "waiting" gimmick, similar to the adult show The Waiting Game.

If you can help us to expand this entry, please provide as much information as possible, using the feedback form below.

Theme music

Marc Sylvan

Web links

BBC programme page

See also

Weaver's Week review


To correct something on this page or post an addition, please complete this form and press "Send":
If you are asking us a question, please read our contact us page and FAQ first.

Name: E-mail:   
A Labyrinth Games site.
Design by Thomas.
Printable version
Editors: Log in